Board of Directors

Portland Farmers Market is governed by a volunteer-run board composed of community leaders, farmers market vendors, professionals and entrepreneurs from diverse backgrounds. All are deeply dedicated to the mission and success of the organization.

Nikki Guerrero, President
Hot Mama Salsa

Ela Martinez-Moreno, Vice President
Senior Human Resources Manager

Dan Rodgers, Treasurer
Director of Finance
New Seasons Market

Matt Brown
Executive Director & Organic Farmer

Michael Jonas
Owner & Principal Attorney
Rational Unicorn Legal Services

Francis Kungu
Co-Founder & Founder
Exilior Coffee

Chris Roehm
Owner & Founder
Square Peg Farm

Rich Schwartz
Principal Consultant
Alder Street Consulting

Interested in becoming a board member? Please read our Join Our Board of Directors page to learn more!